Working On Book 3

Book 1, Fool Me Once, is at the publisher, and it’s through the first round of edits. I made the revisions and it’s in the second round of edits now. Book 2, A Bitter Wind Blows, has been sent to my editor and Book 3, Signs of Life, is nearing completion with ideas for Book 4, Ride A Pale Horse, coming thick and fast.


BSF Sign               Each is a stand-alone story but share most of the same characters and are, for the most part, set in and around Tennessee’s beautiful Big South Fork National Park,. the “Trailriding Capital of the Southeast.” All of the main characters are horse owners and avid riders; horse lovers will enjoy these “horse books” full of detail and description.


Author: linnhemccarron

Have completed four Contemporary Fiction/Romance novels in The Riverwood Series. The first was released in August 2018; the second is under contract and in the process of edits. The third book and fourth books are in the queue. The fifth is now the current work-in-progress. The setting is Big South Fork, Tennessee which is known as "The Trailriding Capital of the Southeast" so these stories will all appeal to horse lovers who love to read books about horses.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s