Plenty More Where This Came From

The main characters in Book 1, Fool Me Once, and in Book 2, A Bitter Wind Blows, are realtors by profession and riders by avocation. They live in the country and sell horse properties to horse people.

They have horses and they know a lot about horses. Both books are filled with the kind of detail that will delight horse owners.

People in rural areas tend to be down to earth and practical by nature. Rickie, Ronnie, and Andee know you don’t have to invest in an expensive fly mask or fly bonnet; just break off a branch every time you saddle up, and you’re good to go!

Branches On Head


Author: linnhemccarron

Have completed four Contemporary Fiction/Romance novels in The Riverwood Series. The first was released in August 2018; the second is under contract and in the process of edits. The third book and fourth books are in the queue. The fifth is now the current work-in-progress. The setting is Big South Fork, Tennessee which is known as "The Trailriding Capital of the Southeast" so these stories will all appeal to horse lovers who love to read books about horses.

One thought on “Plenty More Where This Came From”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s