So Many Trails, So Little Time

The main characters in Book 1, Fool Me Once, and Book 2, its stand-alone sequel, A Bitter Wind Blows, are busy women. Realtors by profession, they are constantly listing horse properties at Horse Country Real Estate and scheduling showings with horse people interested in buying.

But they want to leave the day-to day to their eager associate and create an equestrian community, combining the best features of all the horse properties they’ve seen. They attract investors from Virginia and Riverwood becomes a reality.

So, when do they find time to ride? Just believe me when I say that they do. Big South Fork is the Trailriding Capital of the Southeast, drawing riders from all over. Readers will relate to descriptions of the various trails and horse owners everywhere will appreciate the details of horsekeeping throughout.

BSF Sign


Author: linnhemccarron

Have completed four Contemporary Fiction/Romance novels in The Riverwood Series. The first was released in August 2018; the second is under contract and in the process of edits. The third book and fourth books are in the queue. The fifth is now the current work-in-progress. The setting is Big South Fork, Tennessee which is known as "The Trailriding Capital of the Southeast" so these stories will all appeal to horse lovers who love to read books about horses.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s