Making Manure Mud

It’s a rainy day at Horse Country Real Estate and the main characters in Book 1, Fool Me Once, and Book 2, A Bitter Wind Blows, are realtors who list and sell horse properties in horse country to…horse people.

But guess what their horses are doing while they’re at work on a rainy day? You guessed it…making manure mud.  Both books are filled with the kind of authentic detail that horse owners and readers who enjoy books about horses will relate to, and enjoy.

Manure Mud


Author: linnhemccarron

Have completed four Contemporary Fiction/Romance novels in The Riverwood Series. The first was released in August 2018; the second is under contract and in the process of edits. The third book and fourth books are in the queue. The fifth is now the current work-in-progress. The setting is Big South Fork, Tennessee which is known as "The Trailriding Capital of the Southeast" so these stories will all appeal to horse lovers who love to read books about horses.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s