Shit Happens!

Shit in trailerIndeed it does. In Book 1, Fool Me Once, main characters Ronnie Chandler, Rickie Ahlers and Andee Barton all ride and they all trailer their horses in slant-load trailers. When the horse stands on a diagonal with his hindquarters against the wall…what went in one end comes out the other end.

It goes with the territory, though, and they love living in Tennessee, working as realtors at Horse Country Real Estate, selling horse properties to horse people, and riding in Big South Fork National Park.

Horse lovers who love to read books about horses will relate to the details of horse ownership and will be delighted with the detail and description. They’ll get to know Ronnie, Rickie and Andee in Book 1, will follow them into Book 2, A Bitter Wind Blows and on into Book 3, Signs Of Life, the current work in progress.




Author: linnhemccarron

Have completed four Contemporary Fiction/Romance novels in The Riverwood Series. The first was released in August 2018; the second is under contract and in the process of edits. The third book and fourth books are in the queue. The fifth is now the current work-in-progress. The setting is Big South Fork, Tennessee which is known as "The Trailriding Capital of the Southeast" so these stories will all appeal to horse lovers who love to read books about horses.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s