Bless This Barn

In all four books by author, Linnhe McCarron, the main characters are women who have horses, who ride together and rely on each other’s support in all aspects of their daily lives.

It’s horses that bring them together and horses that enrich their lives. Horse lovers will enjoy the details of horse ownership woven throughout Book 1, Fool Me Once, and throughout Book 2, A Bitter Wind Blows, both now in the hands of my capable editor at The Wild Rose Press.

Book 3, Signs of Life, the current work in progress, will introduce readers to a new character, Asha Hamilton, disgraced former Olympic event rider and present-day riding instructor.

The story continues into Book 4, Ride A Pale Horse, which is on the back burner but shaping up fast.

This sign says it all…for the author, the characters, and the readers who love to read books about horses.

Bless This Barn

Merry Christmas from Linnhe McCarron.



Author: linnhemccarron

Have completed four Contemporary Fiction/Romance novels in The Riverwood Series. The first was released in August 2018; the second is under contract and in the process of edits. The third book and fourth books are in the queue. The fifth is now the current work-in-progress. The setting is Big South Fork, Tennessee which is known as "The Trailriding Capital of the Southeast" so these stories will all appeal to horse lovers who love to read books about horses.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s