You Call This …Winter?!

Mild Winter SnowmanIn Book 1, Fool Me Once, readers have a brief mention of Asha Hamilton, who lives in Vermont. She’s introduced as a character in Book 2, A Bitter Wind Blows, when she travels to Tennessee for a Memorial Day reunion with friends from boarding school.

She becomes a main character in Book 3, Signs of Life, when she leaves the Northeast’s bitter winters behind and moves to Big South Fork, Tennessee with her family.

Asha’s a rider and riding instructor so you can imagine how much easier horse keeping is for her in Tennessee’s temperate climate. Characters in all three books have horses, and all three are filled with the kind of genuine detail horse lovers love to read about.


Author: linnhemccarron

Have completed four Contemporary Fiction/Romance novels in The Riverwood Series. The first was released in August 2018; the second is under contract and in the process of edits. The third book and fourth books are in the queue. The fifth is now the current work-in-progress. The setting is Big South Fork, Tennessee which is known as "The Trailriding Capital of the Southeast" so these stories will all appeal to horse lovers who love to read books about horses.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s